The Board


The FOUNDATION is led by a board of directors. These individuals volunteer their time and energies, which are rooted in a deep pride and abiding commitment to WICSD. They rely entirely on the support of alumni, businesses and the community to carry out the FOUNDATION’S endeavors.

Current Board Members 2018-19:

Donna DePeters, President
Sue Russotti, Vice President
Laurie Colasurdo, Treasurer
Teresa Mueller, Secretary
John Loury
Brian McGuigan
Chuck Perreaud
Janet Roy


Steve Arter – WI Alumni Assoc. Rep.
Marie Black – WICPTSA Rep.
Jeffrey B. Crane – WI Superintendent
Jeff DiVeronica – District Liaison
Melissa Pollet-Swidorski – WI Teachers Assoc. Rep.
Carolyn Stahl – Board of Education Liaison